School Resource Officers

  1. Elementary
  2. Middle
  3. High
  4. Centers
WILLIAMS_AMBER-LEE

Allen Park Elementary

3345 Canelo Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33901

239-936-1459

Officer Amberlee Williams

awilliams@fmpolice.com

ROBLES_CHRISTIAN

Colonial Elementary

3800 Schoolhouse Road E.

Fort Myers, FL 33916

239-939-2242

Officer Christian Robles

crobles@fmpolice.com

PATE_MEGAN

Edison Park Creative

2401 Euclid Avenue

Fort Myers, FL 33901

239-334-6232

Officer Megan Pate

mpate@fmpolice.com

GONZALEZ_KASSANDRA

Edgewood Elementary

3464 Edgewood Avenue

Fort Myers, FL 33916

239-334-6205

Officer Kassandra Gonzalez

kgonzalez@fmpolice.com

moise

Franklin Park Elementary

2323 Ford Street

Fort Myers, FL 33916

239-332-1969

Officer Starlowvia Moise

smoise@fmpolice.com

VEGA_ROBERT

James Stephens International

1333 Marsh Avenue

Fort Myers, FL 33905

239-337-1333

Officer ROBERT VEGA

rvega@fmpolice.com

GUERRERO_MELANIE

Orangewood Elementary

4001 Deleon Street

Fort Myers, FL 33901

239-936-2950

Officer Melanie Guerrero

mguerrero@fmpolice.com

FERGUSON_BROCK

Ray V. Pottorf Elementary

4600 Challenger Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL 33912

239-274-3932

Officer Brock Ferguson

bferguson@fmpolice.com

HARRIS_SARAH

Treeline Elementary

10900 Treeline Avenue

Fort Myers, FL 33913

239-768-5208

Officer Sarah Harris

sharris@fmpolice.com

PLEDGER_BRIAN

Tanglewood Elementary

1620 Manchester Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-936-0891

Officer Brian Pledger

bpledger@fmpolice.com